Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with jitendra07Dating with yogesh1stDating with ritesh_ahuja1Dating with rinkeshprajapat1Dating with ankit68111Dating with nish786Dating with tdswithme007Dating with rhlchatDating with loverajpersonalsDating with rajat_gupta007Dating with kumar5054Dating with ishmitDating with sameer2222d
Find More Personals from Indore
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Indore (30)
     »Seeking Groom in Indore (8)
Friendship in Indore (523)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Indore (40)
     »Men Seeking Women in Indore (1941)
     »Men Seeking Men in Indore (37)
     »Women Seeking Women in Indore (18)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Indore (7)
     »Men Looking for Women in Indore (416)
     »Men Looking for Men in Indore (54)
     »Women Looking for Women in Indore (12)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Indore (403)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Indore (22)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Indore (5)

Wanted A Girl For A Serious Relationship, A Partner For My Life

26 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India Here for Serious Relationship in Indore
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'10" / 178 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aries
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 541 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for rjcooljaxWrite testimonial
Add rjcooljax to your favourite's ListAdd rjcooljax to your favourite's List
Refer rjcooljax's profile to your friendRefer rjcooljax's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of rjcooljax
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi, Punjabi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Vegan
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke quite often
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
I am a guy who believes in serious relationship, u can say a 1 woman man. Whom i can love like hell but she should be cute and should have good nature.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-20 Faith Should Be: Hindu Body Type Can Be: Slim/Thin , Marital Status Can Be: Single His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Occupation Can Be: Student Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- Looks: Should be Good Looking And My Partner Should not have children
My Passion: Biking & Gaming....   Sports I Like: Football   My Activities: Right now Industrial training   Book(s) I Like: Books naaaa.... I hate Books....   Music: Pop & Metal....   TV Shows: Big bang theory, White Collar, Prison break, Friends etc.....   Movies: Avengers, Thor & many other holly movies   Cuisines (Food): Chinese, Continental & Mexican...   Other Things: Nature & adventure trips....   
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Spring
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I have one
I am known as - A Freak out
My favourite sport is - Football
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Lion
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.85 seconds