Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with mohanmedaDating with champ004singleDating with kdkaranDating with ronakronnieDating with mahennDating with rishi_babuDating with tmayanksinghDating with hkgohanDating with yogesh1stDating with ramesh456singleDating with 14footie0Dating with aayu95Dating with a123bb
Find More Personals from Indore
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Indore (30)
     »Seeking Groom in Indore (8)
Friendship in Indore (523)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Indore (40)
     »Men Seeking Women in Indore (1941)
     »Men Seeking Men in Indore (37)
     »Women Seeking Women in Indore (18)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Indore (7)
     »Men Looking for Women in Indore (416)
     »Men Looking for Men in Indore (54)
     »Women Looking for Women in Indore (12)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Indore (403)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Indore (22)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Indore (5)

Simple.loving. Most Caring Person

24 Years old Woman seeking Woman Lives in Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India Here for Casual Dating in Indore
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'5" / 165 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Bisexual Zodiac: Leo
Category: Women Looking for Women    Total 83 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total Likes
Write testimonial for nandiniiWrite testimonial
Add nandinii to your favourite's ListAdd nandinii to your favourite's List
Refer nandinii's profile to your friendRefer nandinii's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of nandinii
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke quite often
Drink I drink quite often
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Rs. 50,000/- to Rs. 1 Lac
About Myself:
I will take care of the women who is not interested in men... Want some serious person not for fun here..if you are real nd want to date me then only contact me
About My Partner:
She should be serious for being by good friend nd do not take things for fun loving friend.. I'm here to take care of her.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-30 Faith Should Be: Hindu Body Type Can Be: Average , Marital Status Can Be: Single Occupation Can Be: Student Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- Looks: Should be Good Looking He/She Can Smoke occasionally He/She Can Drink occasionally And My Partner Should not have children
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.29 seconds