Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with dee_jayDating with rahul105loveDating with blackhatDating with sam75enigmaDating with amita77Dating with adthecoolamnDating with shurty9111783229Dating with mohdmuntajDating with rahul164Dating with sheoran696Dating with kumar5054Dating with vaibhav1994Dating with ankit68111
Find More Personals from Indore
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Indore (30)
     »Seeking Groom in Indore (8)
Friendship in Indore (523)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Indore (40)
     »Men Seeking Women in Indore (1941)
     »Men Seeking Men in Indore (37)
     »Women Seeking Women in Indore (18)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Indore (7)
     »Men Looking for Women in Indore (416)
     »Men Looking for Men in Indore (54)
     »Women Looking for Women in Indore (12)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Indore (403)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Indore (22)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Indore (5)

If U Want To Happy Friend Then I Am Here

28 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India Here for Marriage in Indore, Activity Partner in Indore, Casual Dating in Indore, Friendship in Indore, Serious Relationship in Indore
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'10" / 178 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Capricorn
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 67 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for 007rjsingleWrite testimonial
Add 007rjsingle to your favourite's ListAdd 007rjsingle to your favourite's List
Refer 007rjsingle's profile to your friendRefer 007rjsingle's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of 007rjsingle
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Professional
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
Honest to give love, if u want to happy then choose me baby, for ur freindship with love and enjoy.
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.2 seconds