Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with angaddatingDating with shanus3636Dating with viraajsingleDating with abhi7507Dating with mohitbawaDating with rupeshpatidarDating with starktonyliveDating with ronald4uDating with mohit9yDating with gagankuranaDating with aakash1393Dating with rana1498Dating with ankit68111
Find More Personals from Indore
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Indore (30)
     »Seeking Groom in Indore (8)
Friendship in Indore (523)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Indore (40)
     »Men Seeking Women in Indore (1941)
     »Men Seeking Men in Indore (37)
     »Women Seeking Women in Indore (18)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Indore (7)
     »Men Looking for Women in Indore (416)
     »Men Looking for Men in Indore (54)
     »Women Looking for Women in Indore (12)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Indore (403)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Indore (22)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Indore (5)

Meet For Friendship

23 Years old Woman seeking Woman Lives in Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India Here for Activity Partner in Indore, Casual Dating in Indore
Marital Status: Single Height: 3'0" / 91 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Bisexual Zodiac: Pisces
Category: Women Seeking Women    Total 235 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total Likes
Write testimonial for juicyshreyaWrite testimonial
Add juicyshreya to your favourite's ListAdd juicyshreya to your favourite's List
Refer juicyshreya's profile to your friendRefer juicyshreya's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of juicyshreya
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Asian Other
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Organic/Health foods
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
I am 22 years old and looking for lesbian to have a lot of enjoy . Interested girls message me . I am fun loving , happy go lucky and cheerful and kind of girl. I like to communicate and talk openly . Not a party freak but socially outgoing girl .
About My Partner:
Understanding is all I want and obviously physical bonding. My partner should meet me on a regular basis . An open communication is really important .
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.94 seconds