Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with aayu95Dating with jonathan20Dating with sksharmaDating with loverajpersonalsDating with vishal8989Dating with shanus3636Dating with darbarDating with rohan4884Dating with vaibhav1994Dating with prince1301singleDating with rupeshpatidarDating with abhishekpagnisDating with yash1994single
Find More Personals from Indore
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Indore (30)
     »Seeking Groom in Indore (8)
Friendship in Indore (523)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Indore (40)
     »Men Seeking Women in Indore (1941)
     »Men Seeking Men in Indore (37)
     »Women Seeking Women in Indore (18)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Indore (7)
     »Men Looking for Women in Indore (416)
     »Men Looking for Men in Indore (54)
     »Women Looking for Women in Indore (12)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Indore (403)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Indore (22)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Indore (5)

Happiness­čśŐ

20 Years old Woman seeking Woman Lives in Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India Here for Casual Dating in Indore, Friendship in Indore, Serious Relationship in Indore
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'5" / 165 cms Body Type: Heavy Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Bisexual Zodiac: Libra
Category: Women Seeking Women    Total 66 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total Likes
Write testimonial for kyraWrite testimonial
Add kyra to your favourite's ListAdd kyra to your favourite's List
Refer kyra's profile to your friendRefer kyra's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of kyra
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
Hate liars.. fake people stay away.. i'm fun loving person . I'm love to go on longdrive listening music and chatting..
About My Partner:
Loyal partner.open minded.not so judgeable. Age between 21 to 30. Trust worthy. City must be near to indore
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 21-35 Faith Should Be: Hindu
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike A Wet Floor most I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Tennis
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.06 seconds