Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with amit007friendDating with jojojun5Dating with dinukadamhotmailDating with saurav00Dating with kushchandraDating with shailfriendsingleDating with mohit9yDating with vick_yDating with gaurav_agrawalDating with rajshree007Dating with romiitDating with ashishsraiDating with mahendra_singh0007
Find More Personals from Indore
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride (30)
     »Seeking Groom (7)
Friendship (507)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men (39)
     »Men Seeking Women (1915)
     »Men Seeking Men (35)
     »Women Seeking Women (18)
Casual Encounters
     »Women Looking for Men (8)
     »Men Looking for Women (408)
     »Men Looking for Men (54)
     »Women Looking for Women (11)
     »Couples Seeking Couples (1)
     »Couples Seeking Men (1)
     »Couples Seeking Women (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over (390)
     »Dating 45 And Over (22)
     »Dating 55 And Over (5)

Hi Friends

31 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India Here for Any Kind of Relationship
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'10" / 178 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Capricorn
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 677 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Direct contacts:
  Email: Login to view
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for deepak_thakurWrite testimonial
Add deepak_thakur to your favourite's ListAdd deepak_thakur to your favourite's List
Refer deepak_thakur's profile to your friendRefer deepak_thakur's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of deepak_thakur
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi, Hindustani
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Caste Rajput
Education Technical
Occupation Professional
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
Hi I am Deepak Thakur 23 year from India .I am A software Engineer.i like good people and i hate those people who tells lie.
About My Partner:
I like Good Girl Who can care for me.good looking simple.and indian also.she will be educated and caring also.
My Partner Should Be A Woman
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Adult Dating | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2017 MateForAll.com Dating Service All rights Reserved, Indio, CA, USA

Dating Site generated in 1.73 seconds